:::

Faculty and Staff

Tzu-Chuen Lu Head of Department M-310,L-748 7121,4558 tclu@cyut.edu.tw
Jing-Rong Chang Assistant Professor R-103
L-727
5041
7727
chrischang@cyut.edu.tw
Jeang-Kuo Chen Assistant Professor T2-905 4206 jkchen@cyut.edu.tw
Ling-Hsiu Chen Professor L-741 7722 ling@cyut.edu.tw
Long-Sheng Chen Associate Professor A-208
L-733
5001
7752
lschen@cyut.edu.tw
Rong-Chung Chen Associate Professor T2-956 4275 rcchen@cyut.edu.tw
Hung-Yi Chen Associate Professor L-746 4556 hychen39@cyut.edu.tw
Rung-Ching Chen Professor T2-606.5 7701
4463
crching@cyut.edu.tw
Hsiu-Hua Cheng Assistant Professor L-727 7834 hhcheng@cyut.edu.tw
Shou-Kuo Dai Assistant Professor T2-913 4748 sgdai@cyut.edu.tw
Yang-Wen Fan Instructor G-307 4396 ywfan@cyut.edu.tw
Sue-Chen Hsueh Associate Professor T2-914.1 4231 schsueh@cyut.edu.tw
Chao-Kuei Hung Associate Professor L-737 7805 ckhung@cyut.edu.tw
Kuo-Lung Hung Assistant Professor T2-908 4223 klhung@cyut.edu.tw
Hsiu-Chia Ko Assistant Professor L-722 4683 hcko@cyut.edu.tw
Chin-Feng Lee Professor T2-1030 4293 lcf@cyut.edu.tw
Chu-Hui Lee Associate Professor T2-938 4388 chlee@cyut.edu.tw
Fu-Ming Lee Associate Professor T2-1024 4286 fmlee@cyut.edu.tw
Li-Hua(Lily) Li Dean of College of Informatics M-111
T2-951
7701
4288
lhli@cyut.edu.tw
Hsin-Cheng Wu Assistant Professor M-208.1 7124 ison@cyut.edu.tw
Ying-Chieh (Allan) LIU Associate Professor A-502.1
L-742
4031
4680
allanliu@cyut.edu.tw
Yu-Lung Lo Associate Professor T2-1029 4274 yllo@cyut.edu.tw
Hsien-Wen Tseng Associate Professor R-326 4603 hwtseng@cyut.edu.tw
Yuan-Liang Tang Associate Professor T2-946 4272 yltang@cyut.edu.tw
Shu-Cing Wang Professor T2-914.3 4218 scwang@cyut.edu.tw

Administrative Staff

 The department is supported by two administrative assistants and 1 technicians, all of whom possess bachelor degrees in information management.

(Ordered by last name)

Name

Position

Office

Extension

Email

Chia-Ling Wang Assistant M-310 7122 jywang@cyut.edu.tw
I-JING CHEN Assistant M-310 7123 ijchen@cyut.edu.tw
Jung-Yun Liang Technician M-310 7125 jyliang@cyut.edu.tw

 

Login

Login Success